Just So You Know #1

 Show Me! by Slawa

There comes a time in every man’s life, where one moment changes everything. And that moment is… … … [Tease] It is 10:32PM when I’m writing this. My thoughts are still scattered all over the place. After a 3-hour accounting exam, there isn’t much of me left. I just can’t think of a better way to tell you (guys) how I feel right now. Heck, you probably don’t care. You’re here for my taste in music. Then music it is. All tracks are different, DON’T skip.

P.S. [Deleted] I’ll just have to say it to your face!

Posted on November 15, 2012, in Just So You Know, Original, Remix and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers